Inspiration: Textures & Patterns in Nature

I will periodically add photographs of textures and patterns that I see in cities/nature/out-and-about that inspire me in some way! This includes some photos of nature in general. (Captions of photos show more info’)


12.04.2015
Nottingham, City – ceiling of coach station
Leeds, home. Supermoon taken with my  75mm - 300mm zoom lens.
Leeds, home. Supermoon taken with my 75mm – 300mm zoom lens.
Leeds, university area. Solar Eclipse lens flare.
Leeds, university area. Solar Eclipse lens flare.

Leave a Reply

